2904 Laguna Street • San Francisco, CA 94123
ph: (415) 567-9009
Pilates@mercuryfitness.com

icon_facebook icon_twitter icon_pinterest

BOUNTY HUNTER  •  MACHINE · Hybrid


This class is taught by:

Denice *

Hailing from Southern California, While Denice was earning her Bachelor's Degree in Dance at CSU Long Beach; Denice took a Pilates Equipment Class and was hooked.
With the help of the Reformer, Chair, Tower, Half Barrel,
Therabands and so many other fun toys, she strengthened her technique incredibly and discovered which muscles to use and when and the power of Pilates.

Her love for anatomy and movement brought her to receiving her Pilates Teaching Certification in 2007 through Body Arts & Sciences International.

Along the way, she added strength training and conditioning classes with weights to her repertoire and now loves to incorporate those within her Pilate’s classes to give you a fun and challenging workout.

Our trainers are on the hunt to turn in your warrant and hand you your @ss. You better show up for this hybrid machine class on your scheduled date. Just try to skip town, I dare ya.


Class names & descriptions are strictly for fun!

All classes are taught at an intermediate to advanced level. If you have any questions or concerns about participating in class, please call the studio at 415-567-9009 for additional information.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Aug 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *
  • Thu Aug 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Sep 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *
  • Thu Sep 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Sep 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *
  • Thu Sep 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Sep 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *
  • Thu Sep 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Sep 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Sep 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *
  • Thu Oct 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Oct 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *
  • Thu Oct 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Oct 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *
  • Thu Oct 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Oct 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *
  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Denice *
  • Fri Oct 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andre *