2904 Laguna Street • San Francisco, CA 94123
ph: (415) 567-9009
Pilates@mercuryfitness.com

icon_facebook icon_twitter icon_pinterest

THE GUN SHOW • MACHINE · Hybrid · Upper Body


This class is taught by:

Pull out your guns and shoot 'em up in this hybrid machine class devoted to all things arms, shoulders and back. You'll leave puffed up and more powerful than Dirty Harry's .44 Magnum.


Class names & descriptions are strictly for fun!

All classes are taught at an intermediate to advanced level. If you have any questions or concerns about participating in class, please call the studio at 415-567-9009 for additional information.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Wed Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *