2904 Laguna Street • San Francisco, CA 94123
ph: (415) 567-9009
Pilates@mercuryfitness.com

icon_facebook icon_twitter icon_pinterest

BELOW THE BELT  •  MACHINE · Hybrid · Lower Body


This class is taught by:

Olivia L.

 

Olivia was a professional ballet dancer and toured the world with various national and international companies.

A certified Pilates instructor with 15 years of teaching experience, she began Pilates training at 16 to rehabilitate from a dance-related injury and never had another dance injury since. Her classes seamlessly combine fluidity of movement, strength and core building exercises, flexibility, coordination, and breath control. All while keeping it all fun, motivating, encouraging, and energetic!

Olivia is also has certification in pre- and post-natal Pilates, training for those with back or spinal injuries, and Pilates for athletes and dancers.

Currently she teaches and performs Argentine tango classes in the Bay Area and beyond.


Ooooh, ouch!! That punch was so low you nearly lost your lunch... but there ain't no referee to give you a standing 8 count! Shake it off and stay on those wobbly legs. In this lower body machine class, our instructors will pummel that pudgy posterior until they make you into a knock out.


Class names & descriptions are strictly for fun!

All classes are taught at an intermediate to advanced level. If you have any questions or concerns about participating in class, please call the studio at 415-567-9009 for additional information.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Olivia L.
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Thu Sep 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Olivia L.
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Tue Sep 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Thu Sep 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Olivia L.
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Isabela *
  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Deborah *
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Olivia L.