2904 Laguna Street • San Francisco, CA 94123
ph: (415) 567-9009
Pilates@mercuryfitness.com

icon_facebook icon_twitter icon_pinterest

ENTER THE DRAGON  •  MACHINE · Reformer


This class is taught by:

Cheyanne ·

Cheyanne is a sunny SoCal girl who loves the water. After taking Pilates for over 10 years, Cheyanne certified under Lisa Schlaeger in Orange County. Her approach focuses on challenging clients to transform their bodies through precision and deep, detailed movements all while working them to the bone.

Cheyanne is an avid traveler who has hiked the Andes mountains in Peru and the Himalayan mountains in Nepal. Her next conquest is Mount Kilimanjaro in Africa.

"Sparta, Rome, the Knights of Europe, the Samurai. They worship strength, because it is strength that makes all other values possible." Need we say more? Embrace your inner Bruce Lee in this intense reformer class and join the ranks of legend...


Class names & descriptions are strictly for fun!

All classes are taught at an intermediate to advanced level. If you have any questions or concerns about participating in class, please call the studio at 415-567-9009 for additional information.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Dec 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Jan 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheyanne ·