2904 Laguna Street • San Francisco, CA 94123
ph: (415) 567-9009
Pilates@mercuryfitness.com

icon_facebook icon_twitter icon_pinterest

BREAK OF DAWNMAT


This class is taught by:

Cheyanne ·

Cheyanne is a sunny SoCal girl who loves the water. After taking Pilates for over 10 years, Cheyanne certified under Lisa Schlaeger in Orange County. Her approach focuses on challenging clients to transform their bodies through precision and deep, detailed movements all while working them to the bone.

Cheyanne is an avid traveler who has hiked the Andes mountains in Peru and the Himalayan mountains in Nepal. Her next conquest is Mount Kilimanjaro in Africa.

Get your butt up and bring your best Bed Head - this early morning mat class is better than a La Boulange triple espresso, guaranteed to wake you up while widdling you down. No shower required, but do us all a favor and brush that grill.


Class names & descriptions are strictly for fun!

All classes are taught at an intermediate to advanced level. If you have any questions or concerns about participating in class, please call the studio at 415-567-9009 for additional information.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cheyanne ·